CSG groups

The Cavendish Square Group is made up of the following sub-groups. Senior leaders from each of the London Mental Health Trusts meet together regularly in these forums to discuss London-wide issues and opportunities to collaborate to improve mental health services in London.

Chief Executive Officers

Chair – David Bradley, Chief Executive Officer, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust


Chief Operating Officers

Chair – Iain Dimond, Chief Operating Officer, Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust


Executive Nurses

Chair – Amanda Pithouse, Joint Executive Chief Nurse, Barnet, Enfield and Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust and Camden & Islington NHS Foundation Trust


Medical Directors

Chair – Michael Holland, Medical Director, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust


Directors of Finance

Chair – Azara Mukhtar, Director of Finance, Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust



Chair – Ann Beasley, Chair, South West London and St. Georges NHS Foundation Trust



Chair – Ranjeet Kaile, Director of Communications, Stakeholder Engagement and Public Affairs, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust